21 Savage

21 Savage - I Am > I Was

21 Savage - 1.5
21 Savage - 7 Min Freestyle
21 Savage - A Lot
21 Savage - A&t
21 Savage - All My Friends
21 Savage - Asmr
21 Savage - Baby Girl
21 Savage - Bad Business
21 Savage - Ball without You
21 Savage - Bank Account
21 Savage - Break da Law
21 Savage - Can't Leave Without It
21 Savage - Close My Eyes
21 Savage - Dead People
21 Savage - FaceTime
21 Savage - Famous
21 Savage - Good Day
21 Savage - Gun Smoke
21 Savage - Letter 2 My Momma
21 Savage - Money Convo
21 Savage - Monster
21 Savage - Nothing new
21 Savage - Numb
21 Savage - Out for the Night
21 Savage - Pad Lock
21 Savage - Special
21 Savage - Supply
21 Savage - Thug Life
21 Savage - Whole Lot

21 Savage.htmlCountry: US / Dominica
Real name: Shayaa Bin Abraham-Joseph
Label: Epic
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Rap
Info: 21 Savage is also known as The Slaughter King. He was born in the Dominica. Shayaa does almost everything: he raps, write the songs an is his own record producer. He's best known for his mixtapes, The Slaughter Tape, Slaughter King, his Extended plays Free Guwop and Savage Mode with Metro Boomin. Untill today 21 Savage follows the Yoruba Religion, which is practiced by the Yoruba people of Nigeria.

Before his career
21 Savage was born as Shayaa Bin Abraham-Joseph born on October 22, 1992 in Dominica. He was raised by his mother who is of Dominica descent. He grew up together with his 6 sisters and 4 brothers.
When he was in the 7th grade, he was expelled from middle school for gun possession. He mentions this incident in one of his songs titled 'No Heart'.

Career life
On November 12 in 2014 he made his debut with the single 'Picky', produced by DJ Plugg. This song was later also released on his debut mixtape, The Slaughter Tape, released on May 25 in 2015.
On July 2 of 2015, 21 Savage released a collaborative EP titled 'Free Guwop' in cooperation with Sonny Digital. It's a tribute EP to fellow rapper and influence Gucci Mane. On December 1 in 2015, 21 Savage released his second mixtape titled 'Slaughter King'.
In June 2016, 21 Savage was named as one of the 'Freshman Class' of 2016 by XXL.
On July 15 in 2016, the rapper released his joint EP Savage Mode with Atlanta-based record producer Metro Boomin. The EP gained international success and peaked at number 44 in the Billboard 200 charts. Also that year he come on the cover of Fader, a music magazine. In the mean while 21 Savage's single 'X' feat. Future was going platinum in the Billboard charts. The official music video on YouTube has already over more than 47 million views.
On January the 18th of 2017, 21 Savage signed a contract with Epic Records.