Sheppard, T. G. - CB90109

Year: 2019
Genre: Karaoke

01. Party Time
02. Do You Wanna Go To Heaven
03. Last Cheater's Waltz
04. One Owner Heart
05. Slow Burn
06. You Still Do
07. Born In A High Wind
08. Devil In The Bottle
09. Tryin' To Beat The Morning Home
10. I'll Be Coming Back For More
11. I Feel Like Loving You Again
12. I Loved 'em Every One
13. Only One You
14. Finally
15. War Is Hell (On The Home Front Too)