Red Hot Pokers & Geraint Watkins - I Like It Like That

Year: 2019
Genre: RnB

01. Tell Me The Reason
02. I'm So Lonesome
03. Good At Being Bad
04. Smoke That Cigarette
05. A Fool For You
06. You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go
07. Knife and Fork
08. Don't Ask Me Nothing But The Blues
09. If The Washing Don't Get You
10. Don't Fence Me In
11. I Like It Like That
12. Smoothe One
13. I Want's To Be Loved
14. Surfin'
15. Mean Ole Train
16. Ain't That A Bitch
17. Outro
18. Tell Me The Reason II