Bob Dylan - The Rolling Thunder Revue (The 1975 Live Recordings)

Year: 2019
Genre: Rock

1.01. Rake And Ramblin' Boy (Incomplete)
1.02. Romance In Durango (Incomplete)
1.03. Rita May
1.04. I Want You (Incomplete)
1.05. Love Minus Zero - No Limit (Incomplete)
1.06. She Belongs To Me (Incomplete)
1.07. Joey (Incomplete)
1.08. Isis
1.09. Hollywood Angel (Incomplete)
1.10. People Get Ready
1.11. What Will You Do When Jesus Comes?
1.12. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue
1.13. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
1.14. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
1.15. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
1.16. This Land Is Your Land
1.17. Dark As A Dungeon
2.01. Tangled Up In Blue (Live)
2.02. Oh, Sister (Live)
2.03. Hurricane (Live)
2.04. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) (Live)
2.05. Sara (Live)
2.06. Just Like A Woman (Live)
2.07. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Live)
2.08. This Land Is Your Land (Live)