Bob Dylan - The Rolling Thunder Revue (Studio Instrument Rentals Rehearsals)

Year: 2019
Genre: Rock

1.01. Rake And Ramblin' Boy (incomplete) (mono)
1.02. Romance In Durango (incomplete) (mono)
1.03. Rita May (mono)
1.04. I Want You (incomplete) (mono)
1.05. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (incomplete) (mono)
1.06. She Belongs To Me (incomplete) (mono)
1.07. Joey (incomplete) (mono)
1.08. Isis (mono)
1.09. Hollywood Angel (incomplete) (mono)
1.10. People Get Ready (mono)
1.11. What Will You Do When Jesus Comes? (mono)
1.12. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue (mono)
1.13. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes (mono)
1.14. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) (mono)
1.15. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (mono)
1.16. This Land Is Your Land (mono)
1.17. Dark As A Dungeon (mono)
2.01. She Belongs To Me (mono)
2.02. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (mono)
2.03. Isis (mono)
2.04. This Wheels On Fire/Hurricane/All Along The Watchtower (mono)
2.05. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) (mono)
2.06. If You See Her, Say Hallo (mono)
2.07. One Too Many Mornings (mono)
2.08. Gwenevere (incomplete) (mono)
2.09. Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts (incomplete) (mono)
2.10. Patty's Gone To Laredo (mono)
2.11. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (mono)
3.01. Tears Of Rage (mono)
3.02. I Shall Be Released (mono)
3.03. Easy And Slow (mono)
3.04. Ballad Of A Thin Man (mono)
3.05. Hurricane (mono)
3.06. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) (mono)
3.07. Just Like A Woman (mono)
3.08. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (mono)