Big Jack Reynolds - That's a Good Way to Get to Heaven

Year: 2019
Genre: Blues

01. Honest I Do
02. You Better Leave That Woman Alone
03. Go on to School
04. Scratch My Back
05. Shame, Shame, Shame
06. Help Me
07. Mean Old People
08. Walk on Up (But Keep That Red Dress On)
09. Poor Boy
10. Ah'w Baby
11. Hot Potato
12. Rock Me Baby
13. Gonna Love Somebody
14. Going Down Slow
15. In My Room
16. Made It up in Your Mind
17. I Had a Little Dog
18. She Moves Me
19. You Won't Treat Me Right
20. She Must Be a Millionaire