Big Creek Slim & Rodrigo Mantovani - First Born

Year: 2019
Genre: Blues

01. Teddy's on a Sunday Night
02. Anytime Is the Right Time
03. Poor Boy a Long Ways from Home
04. I've Got Blood in My Eyes for You
05. Honey Time
06. Drop Down Mama
07. First Born
08. Baby Please Don't Go
09. How Come You Hold Your Head so High
10. Some of These Days
11. Million Years Blues (feat. Luciano Leaes & Igor Prado)
12. Motherless Children
13. Sugar Mama (feat. Sidmar Vieira)
14. Rollin'and Tumblin'
15. VW-Van Blues (feat. Yuri Prado)
16. I Love My Baby (feat. Yuri Prado)