Big Country Bluegrass - Mountains, Mamas And Memories

Year: 2019
Genre: Country

01. Country Boy, Banjo And Flat Top Guitar
02. The Whiskey Or The Coal
03. Mama's Radio
04. Keep On Going
05. Times Were Good When Times Were Hard
06. Carolina Traveler
07. How Lucky I Was (To Be Their Son)
08. Back To The Mountains
09. Is This Seat Taken?
10. The Hills Of Caroline
11. You Can't Buy Your Way Out Of The Mines
12. Dead Or Alive