Anne-Sophie Mutter John Williams - Across The Stars (Deluxe Edition)

Anne-Sophie Mutter - Across The Stars (cover art) DTITLE - ion Year: 2019
Genre: Soundtrack

01. Rey's Theme from Star Wars: The Force Awakens
02. Yoda's Theme from Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back
03. Hewig's Theme from Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone
04. Across the Stars (Love Theme) from Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones
05. Donnybrook Fair from Far And Away
06. Sayuri's Theme from Memoirs Of A Geisha
07. Remembrances from Schindler's List (Bonus Track)
08. Night Journeys from Dracula
09. Theme from Sabrina
10. The Duel from The Adventures Of Tintin: The Secrect Of The Unicorn
11. Princess Leia's Theme from Star Wars: A New Hope
12. The Chairman's Waltz from Memoirs Of A Geisha (Lynn Harrell,
12. cello) (Bonus Track)
13. Luke and Leia from Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi
14. Nice to Be Around from Cinderella Liberty
15. Theme from Schindler's List
16. Markings for solo violin, strings and harp Dedicated to Anne-
16. Sophie Mutter
17. A Prayer for Peace from Munich (Bonus Track)