Trolls (OST)

TrollsYear: 2016
Release date: 23 September 2016
Label: RCA Records
Medium: Digital, Audio-CD
Format: Compilation
Producers: Earth, Wind & Fire, Oscar Holter, Max Martin, Ilya, The Outfit, Nile Rogers, Shellback, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake
Info: This compilation has the songs of the animation film 'Trolls' made by Dreamworks (Original Motion Picture). The main single 'Can't Stop the Feeling!' was first released on May 6, 2016. The film is inspired by the Troll dolls from the seventies that where very popular at that time.