Three Drives On a Vinyl

Country: The Netherlands
Real names: Erik de Koning, Ton van Empel
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
Labels: Massive Drive Recordings
Info: Three Drives on a Vinyl, also known as Three Drives, is a Dutch progressive trance duo founded by Erik de Koning (also known as DJ Enrico) and Ton van Empel (also known as DJ Ton T.B.). In June 2014, van Empel left the group and the formation stoped producing songs. Their best known tracks are 'Greece 2000', first released in 1997 and 'Sunset on Ibiza'. The groupname Three Drives on a Vinyl (or 3 Drives on a Vinyl) came from the fact that both DJ's worked with 3 turntables instead of 2. After a while they chages the groupname to Three Drives.