DJ Snake - Encore

DJ Snake - EncoreYear: 2016
Release date: 5 August 2016
Country: France
Genre: Electronic
Style: EDM, Dance, Hip Hop
Label: Interscope
Producer: William Grigahcine
Format: Album
Medium: Audio CD and Digital
Full length: 52 min 17 sec
Info: This is the first studio album by the electronic music producer DJ Snake. This album includes the lead singe 'Middle', alreade released in 2015, it was a cooporation with the English singer Bipolar Sunshine.

01. DJ Snake - Intro (A96)
02. DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine - Middle
03. DJ Snake feat. Skrillex - Sahara
04. DJ Snake feat. Jry - Sober
05. DJ Snake feat. Moksi - Pigalle
06. DJ Snake feat. George Maple - Talk
07. DJ Snake feat. Yellow Claw - Ocho cinco
08. DJ Snake feat. Young Thug, Jeremih & Swizz Beatz - The Half
09. DJ Snake feat. Travi$ Scott, Migos & G4shi - Oh Me Oh My
10. DJ Snake - Propaganda
11. DJ Snake feat. G4shi - 4 Life
12. DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine - Future Pt 2
13. DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You
14. DJ Snake feat. Mr. Hudson - Here Comes The Night